SAF Contacts

 

Secretary SAF - AFGHANISTAN Chapter

Mr. Hamidulla Arefi 
SAF- Secretary


National Museum of Afghanistan
Darulaman, Opposite to Darulaman Palace
Kabul-25000, Afghanistan

Cell: 0093- 700-163568
arefi@safmail.org

 

Secretary SAF - BANGLADESH Chapter

Mr. Obaidullah Al Zakir
SAF- Secretary

Dhaka 1212, Bangaldesh

Phone: +880-2- 01787 170 383

zakir@safmail.org

 

Secretary SAF - BHUTAN Chapter

Mrs. Nim Dem
SAF Bhutan-Secretary

Royal Thimphu College
Thimphu, Bhutan

Mob: 975-17603486
     nim@safmail.org

See also SAF-Bhutan Website

 

Secretary SAF - INDIA Chapter

Mr. Prabhakaran Menon
Chief Executive Officer

SAF - India
A-33, Vasant Marg, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi -110057 - India

Ph: 0091-11-26153721-24
Mob: +91 9871867456
prabhakaran@safmail.org

 

Secretary SAF - MALDIVES Chapter

Mr Ahmad Hamdan
SAF Secretary Maldives

H. Silver Diamond, 5B
Male', Maldives
Mobile: +(960)7904902

hamdan@safmail.org

 

Secretary SAF - NEPAL Chapter

Mr. Ramesh Timasina
Secretary, SAF-Nepal

C/O Nishchal N. Pandey
Pragati Tole, Bishalnagar 5
Kathmandu -
Nepal

Ph: 977-9841737362
timasina@safmail.org

 

Secretary SAF - PAKISTAN Chapter

                                         Ms. Marvi Mazhar

10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2
Extension, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan

Ph:-  +(92-21) 3538.9023
marvi@safmail.org


 

Secretary SAF - SRI LANKA Chapter

Ms. Swinitha Perera

117, Wijerama Mawatha,
Colombo 07 - Sri Lanka

Ph: 00941-2676630, 2682692
Fax: 00941-2689775
swinitha@safmail.org