SAF Advisory Board Members - Bangladesh




Bangladesh flag  


Mr. Kamal Hossain

The Emeritus SAF Chairperson.
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs (1973 - 1975).
Senior Advocate of the Supreme Court of Bangladesh.

Mr. Farooq Sobhan
SAF Chariperson

Ms. Khushi Kabir
SAF Vice Chariperson

Md. Zakaria
SAF Secretary.

Mr. Rehman Sobhan
Chairman, Centre for Policy Dialogue.

Official site >

Professor Dr. Perween Hasan
Vice Chancellor Women’s Central University and Chairperson,
Board of Trustees, Transparency International Bangladesh (TIB)

Dr. Meghna Guhathakurta
Executive Director
Research Initiatives Bangladesh (RIB)

Mr. C. M. Shafi Sami
Chairperson, Board of Trustees, University of Asia Pacific
Former Adviser of the Caretaker Government of Bangladesh